Concept store

Concept Store

Wine Discovery Taipei

The first Vinadeis Wine Discovery opened last September in a business district in Taipei. An area of 60m2 dedicated to the discovery of Vinadeis wines and the French “art of living”.

 “This first VINADEIS concept store combines experiences, discoveries and exchanges to create new relationships with the consumer. A modern environment to discover and taste new wines. It is also a great opportunity for exchanges between enthusiasts and connoisseurs, accompanied by cheeses and other French specialities,” confirms Bertrand Girard, Chairman of the Vinadeis Management Board.

The first evenings during the opening saw excellent attendance and the public showed itself to be keen to try and learn about new products. Special evenings are organised, particularly for the end-of-year celebrations, with wines and chocolates, or wines and truffles. Plenty to awaken visitors’ taste buds!

No. 10, Lane 53, Zhulun St, Zhongshan District, Taipei City, Taïwan 104

Wine Discovery Chengdu

In December, in the heart of Chengdu city centre in China, the second Wine Discovery concept store was inaugurated in the Jinjiang District, an area known for its chic cafés and restaurants.

An additional showcase for the Vinadeis group, offering around fifty wine references from the South of France ranging from Aquitaine to Beaujolais-Burgundy and Languedoc-Roussillon.

Chengdu, capital of the Szechuan region, is a dynamic city of more than 9 million inhabitants which has the highest rate of economic growth in western China. Vinadeis is one of the first foreign wine companies to establish itself in the Chengdu plain, also known as the “land of paradise”. It has great potential for growth, and many major global groups have been investing in the region for a number of years.

Other openings are scheduled over the coming months for Vinadeis, whose areas of dynamism, such as retail distribution and wine tourism, are part of its strategic development axes.

Rm. 104 Building Lang Yu, No.3 Da Ci Si Road. Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province.

 

Share This:

Concept store

Concept Store

Wine Discovery Taipei

Le premier Vinadeis Wine Discovery a ouvert en septembre dernier dans un quartier d’affaires de Taipei. Un espace de 60m² dédié à la découverte des vins Vinadeis et de l’art de vivre à la française.

 « Ce premier concept store VINADEIS allie expériences, découvertes et échanges pour créer de nouvelles interactions avec le consommateur. Un lieu moderne pour découvrir et déguster de nouveaux vins. Une belle occasion aussi d’échanger entre passionnés et connaisseurs, le tout accompagné de fromages et autres spécialités françaises », souligne Bertrand Girard, Président du Directoire Vinadeis.

Les premières soirées d’ouverture ont enregistré une belle fréquentation et le public est au rendez-vous désireux de découvertes et de pédagogies. Des soirées spéciales sont organisées notamment pour les fêtes de fin d’année autour d’associations comme vins et chocolats ou encore vins et truffes. De quoi éveiller les sens de ses visiteurs !

No. 10, Lane 53, Zhulun St, Zhongshan District, Taipei City, Taïwan 104

Wine Discovery Chengdu

Courant décembre, c’est en plein cœur du centre-ville de Chengdu en Chine, que le deuxième concept store Wine Discovery a été inauguré dans Jinjiang District, un quartier connu pour ses cafés et restaurants chics.

Une vitrine supplémentaire pour le groupe Vinadeis, proposant une cinquantaine de références vins du Grand Sud de la France allant de l’Aquitaine au Beaujolais-Bourgogne en passant par le Languedoc-Roussillon .

Chengdu, capitale de la région du Sichuan, est une ville dynamique de plus de 9 millions d’habitants qui a le plus important développement économique de l’ouest de la Chine. Vinadeis est l’une des premières entreprises viticoles étrangères à s’implanter dans cette plaine de Chengdu, aussi appelée « pays de paradis ». Elle possède un fort potentiel d’évolution, et de nombreux grands groupes mondiaux viennent investir dans cette région depuis quelques années.

D’autres ouvertures sont programmées sur les mois à venir pour Vinadeis dont les poches de dynamisme comme la distribution grand public ou l’oenotourisme « Vins et Découvertes » font partie de ses axes stratégiques de développement.

Rm. 104 Building Lang Yu, No.3 Da Ci Si Road. Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province.

Share This: