CAVE

DE PASSA SAINT-ANDRÉ

The 72 wine growers in the communes of Passa and St André in the Pyrénées Orientales produce mainly Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages, along with IGP Côtes Catalanes and IGP Pays Oc, from their 561 hectares of vineyards.

Located in gorgeous Catalan landscape, in the southernmost part of our “garden”, the winery is engaged in an initiative to turn arboreal lands into viticultural lands. Here the Grenache, a generous varietal which is perfectly suited to this dry, well-exposed terroir and windy climate, produces dry, lively wines of character that are just bursting with sunshine. It also, of course, produces the Vins Doux Naturels (natural sweet wines). Made using ancestral expertise in the ageing of wine in foudre (large wooden vat), these wines express aromas of prunes, spices, mocha, chocolate and tobacco.

56 Rue du Stade
66690 Saint-André

561
Hectares

Appellation
Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages, IGP Côtes Catalanes, IGP Pays d’Oc.

CAVE

DE PASSA SAINT-ANDRÉ

The 72 wine growers in the communes of Passa and St André in the Pyrénées Orientales produce mainly Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages, along with IGP Côtes Catalanes and IGP Pays Oc, from their 561 hectares of vineyards.

Located in gorgeous Catalan landscape, in the southernmost part of our “garden”, the winery is engaged in an initiative to turn arboreal lands into viticultural lands. Here the Grenache, a generous varietal which is perfectly suited to this dry, well-exposed terroir and windy climate, produces dry, lively wines of character that are just bursting with sunshine. It also, of course, produces the Vins Doux Naturels (natural sweet wines). Made using ancestral expertise in the ageing of wine in foudre (large wooden vat), these wines express aromas of prunes, spices, mocha, chocolate and tobacco.

56 Rue du Stade
66690 Saint-André

561
Hectares

Appellation
Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages, IGP Côtes Catalanes, IGP Pays d’Oc.

CAVE

DE PASSA SAINT-ANDRÉ

Sur 561 hectares, les 72 vignerons des communes de Passa et de St André, dans les Pyrénées Orientales, produisent principalement du Muscat de Rivesaltes, du Rivesaltes, du Côtes du Roussillon, des Côtes du Roussillon Villages mais aussi des IGP Côtes Catalanes et IGP Pays d'Oc.

Implantée au cœur des plus beaux paysages catalans, sur la partie la plus méridionale de notre jardin, la cave s’inscrit dans une dynamique visant à transformer les terres arboricoles en terres viticoles. Cépage généreux, parfaitement adapté à ce terroir sec et bien exposé, et à ce climat venteux, le grenache y donne des vins de caractère gorgés de soleil, secs et vifs, mais aussi et surtout des vins doux naturels. Issus d’un savoir-faire ancestral d’élevage en foudre, ils expriment des arômes de pruneau, d’épices mais aussi de moka, de chocolat et de tabac.

56 Rue du Stade
66690 Saint-André

561
Hectares

Appellation
Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages, IGP Côtes Catalanes, IGP Pays d’Oc.

CAVE

DE PASSA SAINT-ANDRÉ

Sur 643 hectares, les 72 vignerons des communes de Passa et de St André, dans les Pyrénées Orientales, produisent principalement du Muscat de Rivesaltes, du Rivesaltes, du Côtes du Roussillon et des Côtes du Roussillon Villages.

Implantée au cœur des plus beaux paysages catalans, sur la partie la plus méridionale de notre jardin, la cave s’inscrit dans une dynamique visant à transformer les terres arboricoles en terres viticoles. Cépage généreux, parfaitement adapté à ce terroir sec et bien exposé, et à ce climat venteux, le grenache y donne des vins de caractère gorgés de soleil, secs et vifs, mais aussi et surtout des vins doux naturels. Issus d’un savoir-faire ancestral d’élevage en foudre, ils expriment des arômes de pruneau, d’épices mais aussi de moka, de chocolat et de tabac.

56 Rue du Stade
66690 Saint-André

643
Hectares

Appellation
Muscat de Rivesaltes, Rivesaltes, Côtes du Roussillon, Côtes du Roussillon Villages